Bringing The Music Of New Orleans To NYC, New Orleans & Beyond



NOLAFUNK.COM features live music events in the New York Metro Area of bands and performers that are from or related to the spirit of New Orleans.
If you've been to Jazzfest or Mardi Gras, chances are you're familiar with these bands and if not this is a great place to discover some really great music.



UPCOMING NOLAFUNK SHOWS

Get access to exclusive pre-sales & special offers with email updates from Nolafunk!
E-mail address:
 


CONNECT WITH US







Google+



12/30 - Click here for tickets | 12/31 - Click here for tickets


Saturday September 24
Here Come The Mummies
w/ Mother Feather
Friday September 30
Ghost-Note
feat. Robert "Sput" Searight & Nate Werth

w/ Justin Stanton (Snarky Puppy), MonoNeon (Prince), Sylvester Onyejiaka (Prince, Taylor Swift)
Thursday October 13
The James Brown Dance Party
The Funkiest All-Star Tribute In Show Business
Featuring Members of James Brown Band, Rubblebucket,
Charles Bradley Band, Antibalas, The Bridge
& More
Friday October 14
The James Brown Dance Party
The Funkiest All-Star Tribute In Show Business
Featuring Members of James Brown Band, Rubblebucket,
Charles Bradley Band, Antibalas
& More
Saturday October 16
The James Brown Dance Party
The Funkiest All-Star Tribute In Show Business
Featuring Members of James Brown Band, Rubblebucket,
Charles Bradley Band, Antibalas, Dopapod
& More
Thursday October 20
Major & The Monbacks,
NO BS! Brass Band,

w/ Kansas Bible Company
Saturday October 22
Brooklyn Comes Alive
50 Artists - 3 Venues - 1 Day
Saturday November 5
Samantha Fish
Lightning-flash fretwork and ground-shaking grooves
w/ Lightnin Malcolm
Thursday November 17
Monkey Ranch: Music of The Radiators
"Walking To New Orleans"
Feat. The Radiators' Dave Malone, Reggie Scanlan & Camile Baudoin; "Mean" Willie Green (The Neville Brothers) and John "Papa" Gros
Friday November 18
Monkey Ranch: Music of The Radiators
"Crawfish and Chips"
Feat. The Radiators' Dave Malone, Reggie Scanlan & Camile Baudoin; "Mean" Willie Green (The Neville Brothers) and John "Papa" Gros
Saturday November 19
Monkey Ranch: Music of The Radiators
"Fish Head Soul Explosion"
Feat. The Radiators' Dave Malone, Reggie Scanlan & Camile Baudoin; "Mean" Willie Green (The Neville Brothers) and John "Papa" Gros
Saturday November 26
Cory Henry & the Funk Apostles
Just Announced
Thursday December 15
Rebirth Brass Band
w/ special guests tba
Just Announced
Friday December 16 (7pm Doors)
Rebirth Brass Band
w/ DJ Cochon de Lait
Just Announced
Friday December 16 (10pm Doors)
Rebirth Brass Band
w/ DJ Cochon de Lait
Just Announced
Saturday December 17 (7pm Doors)
Rebirth Brass Band
w/ DJ Cochon de Lait
Just Announced
Saturday December 17 (10pm Doors)
Rebirth Brass Band
w/ DJ Cochon de Lait
Friday December 30
Snarky Puppy
Saturday December 31
Snarky Puppy


Privacy Policy